Video from the Every Single Sin release show

Thanks to my long time video collaborator Stephen Emery, we have some beautiful video of the Every Single Sin release concert at XY YVR on Feb 9th / 17. We got most of the show (unfortunately a few songs are missing, including the encore) so please check the playlist above to watch:

Sucha Shame
Alex has it
Gold & Grey
Origin of Love
Feelin’ Good
I am an Ocean
Til Lust do us Part

Featuring Pedwell on guitars & vocals, Mikey Chamzuk on drums, Ian Malinski on Bass, Vicky Sjohall on backups and Samantha Mack for a duet on ‘Lust’.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>